two-best-friends-play tip

Hide specific photo albums and events in your timeline

If you’ve uploaded a photo album that you don’t want others to see and don’t want to delete, you can hide it. Click the small gray icon at the top of the photo album or post and limit it to your own. Or you can remove it from the public and restrict it to friends or specific people.